Office Hours | Office Directory | Documents

Lisa McSwain, Circuit Clerk

Lisa McSwain
Cullman County Seal
The Cullman County Circuit Clerk

Cullman County Courthouse
500 2nd Avenue SW
Room #303
Cullman, AL 35055

Office Hours

Office hours are: 8:00A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday - Friday

The office is closed from 12:00-1:00 daily for lunch

(Closed on state/federal holidays)

- Top -

Clerks Office Directory

Bookkeeper, Passports, Absentee Voting
Lisa Andrews:   256-775-4938
District Misdemeanor
Amy Black:   256-775-4693
Child Support, Domestic
Teri Easterwood:   256-775-4799
Circuit and District Civil, Circuit Garnisments
Cheri Griffin:   256-775-4800
Child Support, Domestic
Leigh Ann Hinkle:   256-775-4689
Small Claims
Crystal Wright:   256-775-4800
Vanessa Lindsey:   256-775-4690
Circuit Clerk
Lisa McSwain:   256-775-4654
Debbie Nelson:   256-775-4691
Lindsey Watson-Self:   256-775-4675
District Criminal
Joan White:   256-775-4688
Circuit Criminal
Ashley Wilhite:   256-775-4798
Front Counter
Jessica Watson & Jamie Chandler:   256-775-4694

- Top -


Absentee Voting Info PDF   Absentee Voting Information

Passport Information   Applying for a Passport Information

Circuit Court filing fees   Circuit Court Filing Fees

District Court Filing Fees   District Court Filing Fees

Juror Instruction with FAQs   Juror Instructions with Frequently Asked Questions

Jury Information   Jury Information

Failure to obey juror summons PDF   Alabama Code 1975§12-16-82
Effect of failure of person summoned as juror to obey summons.

Misdemeanor Warrant Process   Misdemeanor Warrant Process

Jury Information   Order from the Chief Justice

Small Claims and District Civil Information   Small Claims and District Civil Information

Traffic Ticket Information   Traffic Ticket Information

Unlawful Detainer Information   Unlawful Detainer Information

- Top -

Honorable Greg Nicholas

Honorable Greg Nicholas
Circuit Judge

Honorable Martha Williams

Honorable Martha Williams
Circuit Judge

Honorable Kim Chaney

Honorable Kim Chaney
District Judge

Honorable Rusty Turner

Honorable Rusty Turner
Distric Judge

Honorable Tammy Brown

Honorable Tammy Brown
Judge of Probate

Lis McSwain

Lisa McSwain
Circuit Clerk